News RSS

New Justices of the Peace Sworn

Ric Carlyon - Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Eight new Justices of the Peace from Greater Auckland were sworn in by Judge Philippa Cunningham earlier this week.

They are Mrs Susan Kate Bromley, Pakuranga: Mrs Susan Fay Eustace, Mission Bay: Mrs Janet Robyn Higham, Helensville: Ms Ngaire Beverley Johns, Pakuranga: Mr Palakkapilli Joseph Mathew, Glenfield: Mr Graeme Thomas Rodgers, Browns Bay: Mrs Nivedita Sharma Vij, Dannemora and Mr Brian Winthrop, of Ellerslie.

They were welcomed to membership of the Auckland Justices of the Peace Association by President, Colin Davis, and within a week or two will begin duties under the Association's Active and Trained initiative.   
Trackback Link
Post has no trackbacks.

Members' Login

Need Help?