News RSS

Auckland’s Latest Justices

Ric Carlyon - Friday, September 08, 2017

Six new Justices of the Peace were sworn into office on Monday. 
Judge Philippa Cunningham officiated in the Auckland District Court and the new Justices were welcomed to the Association by President, Selwyn Haworth, Registrar Janet Thompson and members of Council.  
Those sworn are Karen Avery, Auckland City: Ada De Camasca, Flat Bush: Fazilat Rashid, Bucklands Beach: Tara Robinson, Epsom: Mark Darrow, Remuera and Aston Moss of Mount Eden

L-R Mark Darrow, Tara Robinson, Ada Decamasca, President Selwyn Haworth, Judge Philippa Cunningham, 
Fazilat Rashid, Karen Avery and Aston Moss

The ceremony was a first and a last... first for new Registrar Janet Thompson and the last for President Selwyn Haworth whose term in office ends later this month. 
Trackback Link
Post has no trackbacks.

Members' Login

Need Help?