News RSS

Auckland’s Latest J.P.s

Ric Carlyon - Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Six JPs have been sworn in at a special sitting of Auckland District Court. They reside across a wide area of Auckland, from Arkles Bay in Mahurangi to Clendon in the south. 

They are Susan Hilda Cato-Symonds of Grey Lynn, Leah Nadine Davey: Takapuna, Jonathan Marshall: Arkles Bay, Sasidharan Nambissan: East Tamaki Heights, James Vaughan Savage: Clendon Park and Va’afusu’aga Tauafiafi     Falemalama Lutoi Tafililupetiamalie from Massey.

Fellow J.P.s welcome these six members as they embark on their journey of mentoring and service in their community.  
Trackback Link
Post has no trackbacks.

Members' Login

Need Help?